Non-Toxic Paste Peony Online Interactive Demo

Non-Toxic Paste Peony Online Interactive Demo Date: Monday November 17th, 2014 Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm Eastern Daylight Time Fee: US$34.95 ea demo or US$90.00 for all three demos.(all major credit cards accepted. Fee can be paid using Paypal) Buy 1 Demo!Buy All 3 Demos and Save!     Everything that goes on a cake has to be non-toxic, even if people don't end up eating it! Non-toxic paste is an easy-to-make modeling clay that you can use to create delicate flowers and a wide variety of other decorations that are food-safe and will last for months or more. In this webinar, Geraldine will demonstrate her recipe for a foolproof non-toxic paste that is quick to make, easy to work with, and can be used for something as delicate as a flower petal. Then, she will give you an example on how you might use it by demonstrating how she goes from a lump of paste to an extravagant peony flower in a few simple steps. Hear her hints on how to streamline the process. Learn how to prepare flower petals ahead of time and to add realistic colour and texture. Then watch as she uses those petals to assemble a full-size peony in minutes. What a splendid topper for a beautiful cake! Format of the Demo: We have already pre-recorded Geraldine teaching each topic, and our plan is to share the recording with you in three segments. After each segment we will stop the recording so that Geraldine can respond to live questions from participants. The recording focuses directly on her hands and the pieces she is working on, and you will hear her describe the process in detail. When we turn to questions, the camera will focus on her. You will be invited to type your questions directly onto the computer screen, and she will respond to as many as we have time for. In this way you get the best of both worlds - clear close-up video of the project and an opportunity to interact "live" with an international leader in cake decorating. Local Times:
Location Local Time
Newfoundland (St. John's) 8:00 PM
Maritime (Halifax) 7:30 PM
Eastern (Toronto, New York) 6:30 PM
Central (Winnipeg, Minneapolis) 5:30 PM
Mountain (Calgary, Salt Lake City) 4:30 PM
British Columbia (Vancouver) 3:30 PM
Where: These creative demos will be offered online by Internet. All you need is: - A computer (If using a tablet, please go to your App Store and download the free App for Adobe Connect) - High speed Internet. - Speakers. We will also provide a toll-free telephone number, in case your own Internet connection isn't quite strong enough to support clear sound. Back